Param Poojya Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Smarak Samiti's



Dr. Ambedkar College





DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Tech Nova 2025 Report

Venue: Room No 1

Date: March 24, 2025 Number of Students : 32

Invitation



REPORT

The Department of Computer Science at Dr. Ambedkar College, Deekshabhoomi, successfully organized its annual Tech Fest on March 24, 2025. The event brought together 32 enthusiastic students from both the B.Sc. and M.Sc. Computer Science programs. The primary objectives of the Tech Fest were:

- To showcase the students' knowledge and creativity in the field of technology.
- To provide a platform for students to demonstrate their technical skills and innovations.
- To encourage teamwork and collaboration among students across different academic levels (B.Sc. and M.Sc.).

Event Proceedings

The Tech Fest ran from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM, featuring a structured itinerary of diverse activities managed by designated student coordinators:

• 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM: Welcoming and Introduction

• Coordinators Vaidehee Dubey and Chaitali Matre initiated the event, welcoming participants and outlining the day's activities.

• 10:15 AM - 10:35 AM: Emoji Game

• An engaging icebreaker session coordinated by Chandshri Gajbhiye, likely involving tech-related terms or concepts represented by emojis.

• 10:35 AM - 11:10 AM: PPT and Poster Competition

 Coordinated by Roshni Bhagat, this segment provided a platform for students to present their projects, research, and innovative ideas related to technology through presentations and posters.

• 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM: Student Debate

 Under the coordination of Divya Ramteke, students engaged in discussions on relevant technological topics, showcasing their argumentation and critical thinking skills.

• 11:40 AM - 12:00 PM: Quiz

• Atul Dinesh Chaudhari coordinated a technical quiz to test the participants' knowledge of computer science fundamentals and current trends.

• 12:00 PM - 12:20 PM: Rapid Fire

• A quick-paced question-and-answer round coordinated by Rakhi Gupta, designed to test quick recall of technical facts.

• 12:20 PM - 1:00 PM: Treasure Hunt

 Coordinated by Shweta Ramteke, Anupriya Dhande, and Anshula Tirpude, this interactive event involved solving tech-themed clues, encouraging teamwork and problem-solving.

• 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM: Teachers Debate

 A unique segment coordinated by Gungun Chaudari, featuring faculty members debating on a pertinent topic, providing insights and showcasing academic discourse.

• 1:40 PM - 1:50 PM: Prize Distribution

 Winners and participants of the various competitions were recognized and awarded prizes. This segment was coordinated by Roshni Bhagat.

• 1:50 PM - 2:00 PM: Vote of Thanks

 Anshula Tirpude delivered the vote of thanks, formally concluding the event by expressing gratitude to participants, coordinators, faculty, and the college administration.

The Tech Fest 2025 was executed efficiently according to the planned schedule. The diverse range of activities, from technical competitions and debates to interactive games like the Emoji Game and Treasure Hunt, ensured active engagement from the participating students. The event successfully met its objectives by providing a vibrant platform for students to showcase creativity, technical prowess, and collaborative spirit. The inclusion of both student and teacher debates added significant value. The participation of 43 students from both B.Sc. and M.Sc. levels highlights successful cross-level engagement within the department.

The Department of Computer Science Tech Fest 2025 concluded successfully at 2:00 PM after the Prize Distribution and a formal Vote of Thanks. It proved to be a valuable experience for the students, effectively blending learning with engaging activities and fostering a stronger sense of community within the department. The event stands as a testament to the department's commitment to holistic student development.

EVENT GLIMPSES









Attendance Sheet

TECHNOVA ATTENDANCE SHEET			
Event:	Tech Fest 2025	Date:	24 th March, 2025
Department	: CS Committee	Venue:	Room no 1(mini auditorium)

SR. NO.	Name	B.sc./M.sc.	Year	Sign
1.	Chaitali Yatre	N.5c.	1 ⁵¹ year	Clative
2,	Dirya Ranutelee	H.Sc.	1st year.	Ham teke
3.	Rakhi Gupta	B.Sc.	3rd year	
4.	Chandshri Gajbhiye	M. Sc.	2nd year	
5.	Gungun Choudhasi	M.Sc.	2nd yo	(alandtery
3,	Atul Chaudhasi	Bsc	/ 1	Ald
7.	Rostri Bhagal	BSC	J st year	
8.	Reyshei D. Shonele	MSC	LSt Year	
9	Prachi R. Bhasharkar	MSC	18t year	PRIVALEN
w·	Vaidehee Dubey	Msc	1st year	fide
μ.	Prigal causse	Bsc	1st year	1 do
12.	Rohan K. Nimje	MSC	ist year	Dung.
13	Daniya . D. Ramteke	M5C	1st Year	
14.	Prajakta . R. Pakidde	B.5C	3rd year	Projulet
ts.	Ruchifey. K. Sonware	B-SC	3rd year	quetito
16.	brothamesh K. Kale	BSC	It year	Savine Savine
17.	sahil a vitale	M.5C	2 geor	5 ansielle
18	Nilary Parts.	MSC		NATE.
19	Hannesot 8. Devale	Msc.	and he	Gent

TECHNOV	A ATTENDANCE SHEET		
Event:	Tech Fest 2025	Date:	24 th March, 2025
Department:	CS Committee	Venue:	Room no 1(mini auditorium)

SR. NO.	Name	B.sc./M.sc.	Year	Sign
and the latter of the latter o	Anshula . R. Tirbude	M.S.C	2nd	Atimbude
	Shweta Romteke	M.S.C	and	Stor.
22:	4 .	msc	2nd	Dunde:
23.	Sakshi K. Nandagawali	M.5 c.	Lst you	Edishi
	Sneha. D. Ramteke	Msc	15t ye	Exchy.
	Bhagyashxee Sugise	MSC	1st 72	Shagray
	prach . S. tuchetar	MSC	187 gr	ophings.
/	Aanya A. Chaure	BSC	III yr	Aoryo
28)	_	B. SC	1st gr	Band
29)		B.sc	1st yr	SELONAL
	Shubhang? Ranjit Patte	B.SC	gidyn	garle
	Pimpal Kawade	8.30	34 of 1	Danies
	Suprita S. Jiwa	M.SC	2 nd yr	Jupury