

## Dr. Ambedkar College

Deekshabhoomi, Nagpur





## **Report on Constitution Day Rally**

The NSS Department of Dr. Ambedkar College, Deekshabhoomi, Nagpur, organized a Constitution Day Rally on **26th November 2024** to mark the historic occasion of the adoption of the Indian Constitution. The rally aimed to promote awareness about the Constitution and its significance in upholding the democratic values of India.

The event was held at **10:00 AM** and saw the active participation of **57 NSS volunteers**, along with teaching and non-teaching staff of the college.

The rally commenced with a brief introduction by the NSS volunteers, followed by a procession that moved through the college premises, highlighting the core values of the Indian Constitution, such as equality, justice, and liberty. The volunteers carried placards and banners with slogans emphasizing the importance of constitutional rights and duties.

**Dr. Mrs. B.A. Mehere**, the Principal, addressed the gathering, emphasizing the relevance of the Constitution in the modern-day governance of India. She encouraged the students to familiarize themselves with the Constitution and understand its role in ensuring the rights and responsibilities of every citizen.

**Prof. Milind Khelkar,** NSS Program Officer, highlighted the role of NSS in promoting civic responsibility and the importance of engaging in activities that promote national integrity and awareness of constitutional values.

The rally concluded with a vote of thanks by **Prof. Ankit Pusadkar**, the Co-Program Officer, who expressed his gratitude to all the participants for their active involvement in the event. He also thanked the teaching and non-teaching staff for their support. **Prof. Kajal Bambal**, Member of the NSS department also contributed in the rally.

The Constitution Day Rally was a successful event that not only commemorated the adoption of the Constitution but also instilled a sense of responsibility among the students and staff to uphold its values in daily life.











26-Nov-2024 Attendence 1 Avinoush S. Bankaz - 3rd yr - 7821897936 (B.SC) Frank Y. Bankar - 2nd yr - 8329264616(B.SC) Janushree B. Chourpgons-2ndyr - 7796136523 (B.SC Harshal D. Wodrwar - 4 San - 72195 95 427 (B.A) Krish C. Gharde - 1 sein - 9923455435 (B.A) Swadtik R bahu - 1 Sem - 9529063635 (B.Com) Shital - S. waghade - 1st Sen - 9556784083 (BSC) Reema 5. New dre - 1st Sem - 7841906638 (BSC) 9) Manasui D. Golait - 1st Sem - 8767814002 (BSC) 10) Palakshi A. Deshibhuatar - 1st Sem - 9172612785 (BSC) 11] Dalishi A. Vilvey - 1st sem - 9356797650 (B.Sc)
12] Anita. R. Patel - 1st sem - 9359026671 (B.Sc) 13) Apeksha M. Grondane - 1st Sem - 9371023590 (B.com)
14) Akshita Baswante - 1st Sem - 9579776165 (B.com) 15) Azadhana W. Sonekaz - 1styer BA - 8308886227 (B.A) 15) Acepita S. Bhagat - 151 Year BA - 8432948595 (B.A) 17. Harshika Dhurve - 1st year BA - 8767793492 (B.A)

18) Lakshika R. Jagzope - 1st year - 9226557061 (B.Sc)

Ryasum A. Bulhbaure - 55 year B4 - 977852911 (B.Sc) 20] Hourd B. Sonule - 1st year BA - 9657037916 (B.A) 21) Diksha. G. Dodke - 1 styeou BA - 8856886994 B.A) 27) Disha V. Tkhor - litywysem - 8329564728 [B.C.m) 23) Siddlu N Naredwar - 1st year - 8830642358 [B.com]. 147 Kartie S. Magare - 152 Sim - 9322293675 (B. (om) F) Harshada. A. Aldar - 1st sem 8.60m - 9326333780 (8.60m) 6) Dharwici M. Rasekal - 1 sen B. com - 2766461209 (B. com) # Pamini P. Kumre - 15+sem B.A - 9699668698

28 yadakar 3 ko	tangale BA Ist years	7517651006
(3) Hanasvi S. Da	mke BA.15+ year	7620277601
D Nikitha Gunnul	BSC 1stys BSC 1stys	8767714963
32 Purla Pagare	BSC It ye	9529 <b>86</b> 4587 84 <i>5</i> 9176822
3 Mans Chachere 34 swejel Uke	BSC 4st yee	8466955928
35 Shruti Bhivgade	BSC 1 <sup>St</sup> yr BSC I <sup>St</sup> year	8208915203 7499826965
36) Grishma dhanvijay	BSC IST YT.	9834759261 8766615923
39) Anjali O. Ghormane 39) Shaklari F. Mal 407 Mayuri S. Eur Pam	BSC 1st yo - Boteny B Com Is You	9209946896 7774870651 9307536504
41) Tanvi .D. karmarkar 42) Saloni .v. kamble	35c. Ist yr. BSC 1st yr	9309474703
43) Chaitanya. D. Tembur		9428186140
44) Kunal A. Tragle	B.S. (BT) 2 dyr BSC [ECOM] 2rd year	9834652756
46) Govinal Lingh 47) Om Kalbhande	BAILY BAIL	9370349441
48) Shoeyasi gaghate	BA 1st	9146197953
49) Prancy Sande 50) Sanjot Dorlikr	B.A.15+ B.A.15+	9022934264
51) Kartik pagare 52) Aryan Dudhnogre	B. com Ist B. com Ist	9322293675
53) Isanay I. Bansod	B.gc 1st Jean	70972145369
94) Youndi 13 Lade	BA Lst year	7598753897
55) Ashuini A Namosshwak	,	7218385917
76, Riffa Jawase 71, Rajnarelini Baydu	Baut yr	78755 48 122 B
18 140,00		\$69325 +94614