Dr. Ambedkar College, Deekshabhoomi, Nagpur. Department of Electronics Teacher's Day

Date: 5th September 2024

Time: 12.00 pm to 1:00 pm

Number of Students: 30

Venue: Room No- 209 & 210

The students of Electronics celebrated Teacher's Day every year on 5th September. This year again the students of B.Sc [Electronics] organizes the teachers day program on date 5th September 2024 at room no.209 & 210. The program was started with lightning of a traditional lamp and garlanding with the flowers to the Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan, second President of India, by **Dr. K.Y.Rokde**, Head of department of Electronics. Students felicitated all the teachers with a flower bouquet on the occasion of "Teachers Day" at DACN Nagpur at Room No. 209 & 210. The Deptt. Of Electronics invited the chief guest of function Dr. Harshala Pethe madam who was the faculty of BCA, Dr. Ambedkar College, and Nagpur. During the program, the speech was given by Dr. Harshala Pethe focuses and addressed the students about the NEP education policies, carrier Development & Communication Skills etc. also the Dr. Kishor **Rokde** focuses on Job opportunities in the subject of Electronics, Extracurricular activities and higher education in the field of Electronics. The other faculties from different departments like Dr. P.V.Nimbalkar [Head, C.S department], Prof. Winit Anandpawar [C.S department], Dr. Avinash Hedau [C.S department], Bondar Sir [C.S. department], Suraj Paldhikar [C.S department] & Jitendra Tripathi [Maths Department], Prof. Katariya Madam [Statistics department] etc.

Ekta Kotangale delivered her speech regarding teachers on development of divinity in each person and making him to work for the society is a major contribution of a teacher. Teacher's contribution in building character and the creation of a new nation is very important, therefore teacher should vow to develop students to lead the entire world.

All the students participated in the program. Himanshi Shende conducted the proceeding of the program and Tanvi Guhe proposed a vote of thanks.

Glimpses of teachers Day Program



Students conducting the Teacher's Day program.



All the Teachers felicitated by students.



Students welcoming Dr. K.Y.Rokde



Chief Guest Dr. Harsha Pethe Madam delivering Address to B.Sc Electronics students



Dr. Kishor Rokde delivering Address to B.Sc Electronics students



Group Photo of teachers

DR. AMBEDKAR COLLEGE, DEEKSHABHOOMI, NAGPUR DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS

B.Sc. Electronics [Students Attendance]*

C/No	Name of Students	Class	Signature
S/No	Himanshi, C. Shende	BSC IS+ Sem	Linanshi
2.	Tanvi Y. Cruhe	BSC Istsem	Doruhe
7	Kasfuri V. Dalvi	BSC Istem BSC Istem	Opglyj .
(4)	Ekta R. Kolangale	BSC_TST Sem	Ekta
(8)	Pallaui A. Dongre	BSC Ist Sem	Pallavi
6	Mohit C. Kawade	BSC Ist 8em	whit -
6	A. therva . S. Ambale	BSC Ist Sem	Add .
(8)	Priyadanshani J. shippurkan	BBCISTSOM	A
9.	Teanay I. Barrson	BSC 1st Sem	The state of the s
10	Divyani D. pannase	BSC 5th sem	prainale
	Saleshi. (. Shende.	117	& Sherel
	Ishika M. Palehmode	BSC 5 th sem	facts.
13.	Rina D. chosmars	B.S. 5 th sen	(Edward
14.	Navmeet A. Kovadaheliza	B. Sc-Sem-I	Naumeet
15.	Kaustubh S. Gandhama	BSC- Sem-I	Daing.
16	Nama N. Kolhatkar	BSC. SPMIT	Y.O.
17.	Grourov Patel	BSc. sem-I	Gentel
18.	Aonya Chause	BSc. sem-I	Harte &
19.	Aul Kovich	BISL SemI	
26.	Ashutosh Mishau	Bisc Semi	
21	Appit Tha	BSC. RemI	
22	Ruchita. Chale	BSC- Sem I	Re
23	Darshap Neylear	BSC. Sem- a	1 Direction
24	Purvesh Nandekar	BSC · Sem-I	(Pylanclekar
95		BSC Sem I	Morolages
26	Surgiel Ulsa	BSC Sem I	
27	Harshika Mehael	ASC Seen \$	
28		BSC Sem V	A
29	Toiveni Khandaskan	Bur semy	
30	Rakhi Gupta	BSC Sem 5	(telen)