

DR. AMBEDKAR COLLEGE

DEPARTMENT OF LAW

RECOGNIZED AS CENTRE FOR HIGHER LEARNING AND RESEARCH

NAAC REACCREDITED WITH 'A' GRADE

RECOGNIZED AS COLLEGE WITH POTENTIAL FOR EXCELLENCE BY UGC

DEEKSHABHOOMI, NAGPUR - 440010 (M.S.)

PH: 0712-2958632 | E-mail: dacnlawdept@gmail.com | Visit us at: www.dacn.in

Date: 26/07/2023

ADMISSION NOTICE

The Registered Candidates whose names appear in the below mentioned in **Round – II Merit List** are hereby informed that they are required to **Confirm their Admission** for **LL.M I Semester (2023-2024)** between **27**th **July 2023 to 28**th **July, 2023** strictly between **11:00 AM to 02:00 PM** in the **Department of Law**.

ROUND - II MERIT LIST FOR LL.M (I SEM) 2023-24 SESSION

GROUP B - CONSTITUTIONAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE LAW

Sr. No.	Name	% Obtained
1.	ABHAY DAMBHE	79.31
2.	ANURAG MAKODE	61.20

GROUP D - BUSINESS LAW

Sr. No.	Name	% obtained
1.	VASUNDHARA THAKRE	74.15
2.	CHAITANYA MAMIDWAR	73.18
3.	ACHAL SARODE	68.75
4.	KALYANI NAIK	68.4
5.	CHAITALI BORKAR	61.7
6.	SADDHISH FRANCIS	52.68

GROUP G - CRIMINAL LAW

Sr. No.	Name	% obtained
1.	SHERYL D'SOUZA	74.51
2.	AKSHAY KHOBRAGADE	73.15
3.	SYED PARVEZ	72.21
4.	AMRITPAL BIJI	71.25
5.	MEGHA KODAPE	71.09
6.	PAYAL CHAUHAN	69.98
7.	JAYESH JOGALE	68.76
8.	SUMIT TARUDKAR	68.40
9.	ATHARVA KHADSE	65.87
10.	MRUNALI GANAR	64.75
11.	PRANJALI MUSALE	64.43
12.	BHARTI YADAV	63.87

Dr. Mrs. B.A. Mehere

PRINCIPAL DR. AMBEDKAR COLLEGE NAGPUR. Dr. Mrs. H.V. Menon

Professor & Head Department of Law Dr. Ambedkar College Deekshabhoomi, Nagpur.