

PARAM POOJYA DR. BABASAHEB AMBEDKAR SMARAK SAMITI'S

DR. AMBEDKAR COLLEGE DEPARTMENT OF LAW

NAAC REACCREDITED WITH 'A' GRADE RECOGNIZED AS COLLEGE WITH POTENTIAL FOR EXCELLENCE BY UGC DEEKSHABHOOMI, NAGPUR – 440010 (M.S.)

PH: 0712-2958632 | E-mail: dacnlawdept@gmail.com | Visit us at : www.dacn.in

DATE: 26-08-2021

CENTRE FOR HIGHER LEARNING & RESEARCH

The Following Research Advisory Committee is constituted in view of Direction_No_23_of_2018_PH.D Clause 12 and Direction_No_32_of_2019_of RTMN University.

The committees shall have following responsibilities: -

- (i) to review the research proposal and finalize the topic of the research and
- (ii) to periodically review and assist in the progress of research work of the research scholar.
- A research scholar shall appear before the Research Advisory Committee once in every six months to make presentation of the progress of his/her work for guidance.

Ex-Officio Chairperson :

Dr. Mrs. H.V. Menon Professor & Head, Department of Law.

-: Members :-

Dr. V.V. Deshpande Associate Professor (V.C. Nominee) Dr. S.P. Kalamdhad Associate Professor (V.C. Nominee)



Dr. P.R. Lokhande Assistant Professor



Dr. H.V. MENON Professor & Head, Department of Law. Professor & Head Department of Law Dr. Ambedkar College Deekshabhoomi, Nagpur.



PARAM POOJYA DR. BABASAHEB AMBEDKAR SMARAK SAMITI'S

DR. AMBEDKAR COLLEGE DEPARTMENT OF LAW

NAAC REACCREDITED WITH 'A' GRADE RECOGNIZED AS COLLEGE WITH POTENTIAL FOR EXCELLENCE BY UGC DEEKSHABHOOMI, NAGPUR – 440010 (M.S.)

PH: 0712-2958632 | E-mail: dacnlawdept@gmail.com | Visit us at : www.dacn.in

DATE: 26-08-2021

CENTRE FOR HIGHER LEARNING & RESEARCH

-: Supervisors :-

| SR. NO. | NAME & DESIGNATION | E-MAIL |
|---------|---------------------|-----------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Mrs. H.V. Menon | hvdrmenon@gmail.com |
| | Professor & Head, | |
| | Department of Law. | |
| 2 | Dr. V.V. Deshpande | varshadeshpande13@gmail.com |
| | Associate Professor | |
| 3 | Dr. S.P. Kalamdhad | spkalamdhad@gmail.com |
| | Associate Professor | |
| 4 | Dr. P.R. Lokhande | pratima.lokhande5@gmail.com |
| | Assistant Professor | |



Hrmenon

Dr. H.V. MENON Professor & Head, Department of Law.

Professor & Head Department of Law Dr. Ambedkar College Deekshabhoomi, Nagpur.