Param Poojya Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Smarak Samiti's

Dr. Ambedkar College

Deeksha Bhoomi, Nagpur

RE-ACCREDITED WITH 'A' GRADE BY NAAC
RECOGNIZED AS COLLEGE WITH POTENTIAL FOR EXCELLENCE BY UGC

: 0712-3298042, 0712-2022457
: info@dacn.in

College Faculties


Sr No Name Subject Designation Email ID
1 Dr Mr P C Pawar English Principal pcpawar@dacn.in
2 Dr Mrs S M Naranje Physics Asso Prof smnaraje@dacn.in
3 Dr Mr V M Chopde Commerce Asso Prof vmchopde@dacn.in
4 Mr R V Patil Statistics Asso Prof rvpatil@dacn.in
5 Dr Mrs L S Bhagat Physics Asso Prof lsbhagat@dacn.in
6 Ms A M Badar Statistics Asso Prof ambadar@dacn.in
7 Dr Mrs P V Chopde English Asso Prof pvchopde@dacn.in
8 Dr Mrs P M Siriya Commerce Asso Prof pmsiriya@dacn.in
9 Mr V S Pawar Electronics Asso Prof vspawar@dacn.in
10 Dr Mr N V Shiwarkar Electronics Asso Prof nvshiwarkar@dacn.in
11 Mrs B A Mehre Bio-Chemistry Asso Prof bamehre@dacn.in
12 Dr Mr G K Kamble Economics Asso Prof gkkamble@dacn.in
13 Mr R S Bagade Zoology Asso Prof rsbagade@dacn.in
14 Dr Mr K G Rewatkar Physics Asso Prof kgrewatkar@dacn.in
15 Dr Mr V M Shivankar Chemistry Asso Prof vmshivankar@dacn.in
16 Ms S M Pawar Mathematics Asso Prof smpawar@dacn.in
17 Dr Mr A D Fulzele History Asso Prof adfulzele@dacn.in
18 Dr Mr S J Bahadure English Asstt Prof sjbahadure@dacn.in
19 Mr D A Khobragade Marathi Asstt Prof dakhobragade@dacn.in(english)
20 Dr Mrs D Y Panhekar Chemistry Asstt Prof dypanhekar@dacn.in
21 Dr Mrs H V Menon Law Asstt Prof hvmenon@dacn.in
22 Dr Mr T K Ravindra Rao Commerce Asstt Prof tkravindrarao@dacn.in
23 Dr Mr M D Wankhade Pali Prakrit Asstt Prof mdwankhade@dacn.in
24 Dr Mr N M Khirale Law Asstt Prof nmkhirale@dacn.in
25 Dr Mrs A N Wazalwar Physics Asstt Prof anwazalwar@dacn.in
26 Dr Mrs V V Deshpande Law Asstt Prof vvdeshpande@dacn.in
27 Dr Mrs S P Kalamdhad Law Asstt Prof spkalamdhad@dacn.in
28 Mr N G Telkapalliwar Chemistry Asstt Prof ngtelkapalliwar@dacn.in
29 Ms P C Singh English Asstt Prof pcsingh@dacn.in
30 Dr Ms P R Lokhande Law Asstt Prof prlokhande@dacn.in
31 Dr Mrs D M Borikar Chemistry Asstt Prof dmborikare@dacn.in
32 Dr Ms A A Meshram Zoology Asstt Prof aameshram@dacn.in
33 Mr S R Somkuwar Botany Asstt Prof srsomkuwar@dacn.in
34 Mrs V V Panbude Commerce Asstt Prof varshapanbude@yahoo in
35 Dr Mr D Suresh Zoology Asstt Prof dsuresh@dacn.in
36 Dr Mr N S Meshram Physics Asstt Prof nsmeshram@dacn.in
37 Dr Ms D H Puttewar Commerce Asstt Prof dhputtewar@dacn.in
38 Ms V B Chourpagar Commerce Asstt Prof vbchourpagar@dacn.in
39 Mr U J Dongre Bio-Chemistry Asstt Prof utpaldongre@yahoo co in
40 Dr Mr D N Begde Bio-Chemistry Asstt Prof rslokhande@dacn.in
41 Mr J J Tripathi Mathematics Asstt Prof jjtripathi@dacn.in
42 Mr R S Lokhande Library Librarian dnbegde@dacn.in
43 Dr Mr A P Joshi Physical Education Phy Dir apjoshi@dacn.in
44 Dr Mrs P A Bhelwa Physical Education Phy Dir pabhelwa@dacn.in
45 Dr Mr D S Borkar Physical Education Phy Dir dsborkar@dacn.in

Real Time Web Analytics